Residential schools an ugly truth: Murray Sinclair

MB. Chief Justice Murray Sinclair’s T & R report was an awesome endeavour. Assembly of !st Nations, National Chief Perry Bellegarde spoke on the CBC National June 1 2015, he talked about how this reconciliation process will require ALL Canadians to make it work something I have faith in my friends it will be warmly welcomed and open a dialog for all Canadian will be huge for our aboriginal brothers & sisters. For a change our CBC did a reasonable job reporting the last couple days just prior to the report release on June 2nd

About paganmystic

Knowledge and the effort expended to acquire it, is a very powerful source of energy in life. More so than most people, I will always attest to that. Anyway, as you saw in the “About” my blog and Hello World the depth of what I am interested in, is second only to the desire I have for the information. It creates its own challenges as well, with so many sources sometimes it is difficult to accept so many conflicting issues. This challenge is what has driven my desire for knowledge. When I went through school the teachers I had only spurred on my curiosity with their teaching styles it generated the want to know more I was fortunate enough to have a number of them perceptive enough to see that I had the desire and today I feel like I still have way too much to learn. That is why I have so little patience for people who beak off about something and they have such little understanding of what they are talking about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

